Revere Youth Baseball and Softball

Contact Information:
Email: info@revereyouthbaseball.com
 
 
 
 
Home
Registration
Schedules
Standings
Information
Photo Album
Tball Info
Sponsor Form

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Smith, Jason Manager 781-629-4362 Utzpay@aol.com
Girls Major League Softball
Flyers Scoppettuolo , Joe Manager 781-820-4743 reveredairy@outlook.com

Jazz Giannetti, Jolie Manger 857-214-9706, 8572149706 jolieg20@hotmail.com
  Giannetti, Anthony coach 617-602-0129, 8572149706 jolieg20@hotmail.com

Jets Martelli, Don Head Coach 6174136773 Donmartelli@gmail.com
  Zimmerman, David Asst Coach daz7245@hotmail.com

Lightning Maramaldi, Chad Manager 781-267-0035 madchad1@comcast.net
  Cassinello, Chris Coach 781-526-8147 chriscassinello@cassinelloappraisals.com

Patriettes O'Neil, Corrie Manager 617-967-1854 00nitwit@comcast.net

Titans Dacey, Danny Manager 781-799-2018, 781-629-3887 titans@revereyouthbaseball.com
Major League Baseball
Cardinals Boncore, Rob Manager 617-593-0960 Boncore2731@AOL.COM

Cubs Sack, Scott Coach 781-983-2386, 781-289-5253 Scotty27ny@comcast.net

Diamond Backs Goodwin, Doug Manager degoodwinii@comcast.net
  Maisano, Marc Coach Marcanthony1212@gmail.com
  Prezioso , Vinny Coach vincent.prezioso@hotmail.com

Indians Palermo, Adolfo Manager 781-589-4783 adolfopalermo@yahoo.com
  Cummings, Kevin Coach 781-254-8718 coachkevin33@yahoo.com
  Nichols , Paul Coach 617-240-0251 pnichols@sonesta.com

Phillies Leone, John Manager 781-389-4951 jmleone00@verizon.net

Red Sox Lewis, Danny Manager 781-726-0648 DI71174@gmail.com
  Bellia, Anthony Coach 617-240-5514 abellia1973@gmail.com
Minor League Baseball
Athletics Vetere, Shawn Manager 339-440-6079 shawnvetere@gmail.com

Mets Palermo, Adolfo Head Coach 781-589-4783 adolfopalermo@yahoo.com
  Montijo, Mike Coach 857-971-0132 montijoalvarez@gmail.com

Nationals Welsh, Kevin Coach (617) 874-0392 nckwrdu@yahoo.com
  Mosca, Nicholas Coach (617) 816-4718 Nicholas_mosca@comcast.com

Reds Kennedy, David Manager 857-251-6180 guarino123@comcast.net

Royals Culleton, JB Coach 857-225-3671 freni.stephanie@comcast.net

Tigers Beuoy, Scott Manager 260-615-4596, 617-846-8760 sbeuoy@revereyouthbaseball.com
  DeCicco, Ralph Coach 781-389-2189 ralphredsox04@comcast.net

Twins Simon, Hilary Coach 781-799-7405 simon.hilary@yahoo.com
  Tappan, Ed Coach 617-650-8504 celly000@hotmail.com
  Sunsin, Helios Coach 781-844-2142 Favi21@gmail.com

White Sox Terrell, Bill Manager 1 617-293-5310
Girls Minor League Softball
Dolphins D'Urbano Mareng, Christina Manager 617-593-5618 christina717@gmail.com

Knights Key, Spencer Coach (781) 247-3141
  Key, Laura Coach (617) 230-8139 Laurakey06@gmail.com

Pink Panthers ONeil, Corrie Coach (617) 967-1854
  Patch, Chucky Assistant Coach 781-507-5810

Rockettes O’Hara , Kevin Coach 617-320-9676 Kohara562@comcast.net
T-Ball
Bears Spiriti , Annamaria Coach 781-820-2573 aaspiriti@gmail.com

Bruins Masella, Gene Manager 617-820-0957 gene.masella@gmail.com

Bulls Waldron, Brian Coach 781-258-7048 briwal29@yahoo.com
  Diano, Frank Coach 781-589-0057 frank.diano@boston.gov
  Brangiforte, Dana Coach 617-216-3400 dbrangiforte@yahoo.com

Chiefs Singer, Joe Manager 781-296-7995 Jsinger@revere.mec.edu
  Rystrom, Nicholas Coach 617-648-6696 nrystrom@hotmail.com

Colts Casarano, Marco Coach 617-592-5102 m.casara@yahoo.com
  DeAngelo, Greg Coach 781-267-9442 Ntirella3@gmail.com
  Tirella, Nicole Manager 7812679442 Ntirella3@gmail.com

Eagles Ward, Sean Coach 781-325-2300 wardfamily2004@gmail.com

Hawks Martinez, Elena Manager 857 247 9742 elenamartinez02@comcast.net

Jets T-ball Vega, Tim Coach tvega@iesbuy.com
  Miranda, Jose Coach jiggaman278@yahoo.com

Lions Coffey, Joseph Coach 413-454-3587 denacoffey@hotmail.com
  Coffey, Dena Coach 413-335-5453 denacoffey@hotmail.com
  D'Amico, Michael Coach 339-440-0629 MikeD01182003@yahoo.com

Owls Connolly, Robert Manager 781-629-5657, 617-605-1269 connolly10@comcast.net
  Solemina, David Coach

Panthers Biasella, Vanessa Coach 617-504-7467, 781-605-0566 vanessabutterfly76@gmail.com
  Quintana, Jose Coach 781-241-8983

Rams Giordano, Jay Coach 857-615-0575 jaygio31@yahoo.com
Babe Ruth League
BR Bruins DiMarzo , Richard Manager 781-853-9016, 781-629-2965 DiMarzo4@aol.com
  D'Itria, Mike Coach 617-251-4787 mdit958@gmail.com
  Doucette, Jeff Coach 617-347-9398 jdoucette71@gmail.com

BR Colts Carbone, Angelo Manager 617-908-0935 ccsonsinc@aol.com

BR Mustangs Sarmanian, Adam Manager tdskins@yahoo.com
  Cassidy, Brian Coach 7816080306, 7816080306 Bcass350@gmail.com

BR Pals Leone, John Manager 781-389-4951
  Boudreau, Don Coach 617-957-6259 boodie1172@gmail.com

BR Riders Sinatra, Jason Manager 617-548-4782
AAA
Angels Rocino, Steve Manager 617-512-4127 sroc78@gmail.com

Braves Vetere, Shawn Manager 339-440-6079 shawnvetere@gmail.com
Major League Fall Baseball
Astros Svendsen, Carl Manager 781-844-4645 csvendsen@revere.mec.edu

Dodgers Lynch, Bobby Manager 781-307-8331 blynch@revereyouthbaseball.com

Marlins Maisano, Marc Manager 781-353-4020 Marcanthony1212@gmail.com
  Cummings , Kevin Coach 781-254-8718 coachkevin33@yahoo.com

Padres Palermo, Adolfo Manager 781-589-4783 adolfopalermo@yahoo.com
  Nichols, Paul Coach 617-240-0251
  Seeley, Darrell Coach 781-853-8757
  Lewis, Danny Coach 781-726-0468
Minor League Fall Baseball
Blue Jays Vetere, Shawn Manager 339-440-6079 shawnvetere@gmail.com

Mariners Terrell, Billy Manager 1 617-293-5310 wterrell@leekennedy.com

Rangers Ewing, Joe Manager 781-309-0565 Jojojr824@gmail.com

Rockies Rocino, Steve Manager 617-512-4127 sroc78@gmail.com
  Damelio, Frank Coach 617-224-6790
  Montijo, Michael Coach 857-971-0132
  Palermo, Adolfo Coach 781-589-4783
Fall Softball
Belles Key, Spencer Coach (781) 247-3141

Blue Sox Harris, Dean Coach 781-852-7081 deansports44@gmail.com

Comets O'Neil, Corrie Coach 617-967-1854

Peaches Damelio, Frank Coach 617-224-6790

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.







Sponsors